Forest Schools

Forest School Summer 2022 Timetable

RB

Thursday 28th April

Thursday 5th May

RPJ

Wednesday 27th April

Wednesday 4th May

RT

Tuesday 26th April

Tuesday 3rd May

1M

Thursday 9th June

Friday 10th June

1S

Tuesday 7th June

Thursday 9th June

1C

Tuesday 7th June

Wednesday 8th June

2P

Monday 13th June (2 sessions)

2H

Tuesday 12th July (2 sessions)

2G

Wednesday 15th June (2 sessions)

3J

Monday 23rd May

Tuesday 24th May

3B

Monday 23rd May

Tuesday 24th May

3SG

Wednesday 25th May

Thursday 26th May

4GM

Wednesday 13th July

Wednesday 13th July

4H

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 7th July

4C

Monday 11th July

Monday 11th July

5SW

Monday 4th July

Tuesday 5th July

5TW

Monday 4th July

Wednesday 6th July

5F

Tuesday 5th July

Wednesday 6th July

6D

Tuesday 21st June

Wednesday 22nd June

6S

Tuesday 21st June

Wednesday 22nd June

Recent Tweets