2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Inset Day Wednesday 2 September
Term commences Thursday 3 September
Half Term Monday 26 Oct - Fri 30 October
Term Ends Friday 18 December
   
Spring Term 2021
Inset Day Monday 4 January
Term Commences Tuesday 5 January
Half Term  Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
Term Ends    Friday 26 March
 
Summer Term 2021
Term Commences Monday 12 April
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
Term Ends Friday 16 July
Inset Day Monday 19 July
Inset Day Tuesday 20 July
Inset Day Wednesday 21 July

These are the provisional dates and will be agreed by the Governing body in December.

Recent Tweets

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld
  • Congratulations to the Year 6 basketball team on winning the Southport and Formby Basketball tournament this aftern… https://t.co/qsaiPHdVwC

    12th Nov
  • Year 2 have ventured out to Tawd Vale today in the wind and rain for Outdoor and Adventurous Activities. Happily th… https://t.co/DQeRIFVFR5

    12th Nov
  • Today's 2 minute silence was observed with the utmost respect from the children as we all gathered in the hall to w… https://t.co/uS3wxWSGGO

    11th Nov
  • Thanks to the Friends of Norwood (FON) for three afternoons of fun for the Reception children with their Teddy Bear… https://t.co/AKPK0fPcda

    7th Nov
  • Well done to our special Golden Milers in Year 2 - Harry Jones and Leo Thomas, who have been the first children fro… https://t.co/E4IOslSwnG

    25th Oct